• Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    Important Links
    IAFF 4th District
    City of Fairfax Fire Department
    City of Fairfax Firefighter's Benevolent Fund
    Florian Foundation
    City of Fairfax, VA
    Virginia Professional Fire Fighters
    AFL-CIO America's Unions
    NOVA Ops Manuals
    Visit www.vpff.org!
    Visit www.iaff.org!
  • New Executive Board of Directors Officers Sworn In
    Posted On: Dec 20, 2017
    President English swears in Secretary/Treasurer Trottman, D Shift Rep Hilt, C Shift Rep Wiley and At-Large Member Waters (l-r)

    The results were calculated and after all the hard work from our Local's Election Committee the following members were sworn into office by President English:

    Secretary/Treasurer Scott Trottman

    A Shift Representative Chris Meyer

    B Shift Representative Derek Slusher

    C Shift Representative Preston Wiley

    D Shift Represenatative Ryan Hilt

    At-Large Member Joey Waters

    At-Large Member Mike Jenkins

    Please join us in congratulating these fine union brothers for their election to their positions on the board of directors; as well as thanking in advance for their service to our Local.


  • City of Fairfax Professional Firefighters & Paramedics

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image